Love Quotes

I’m not looking for someone who has everything. I’d rather have someone who has nothing, but does everything they can to make me happy.

Darkness cannot drive out darkness, only light can do that. Hate cannot drive out hate, only love can do that. [ Martin Luther King Jr]

You know you’re in love when you can’t fall asleep because reality is finally better than your dreams. [Dr. Seuss]

I’m selfish, impatient and a little insecure. I make mistakes, I am out of control and at times hard to handle. But if you can’t handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don’t deserve me at my best. [Marilyn Monroe]

Avoiding something doesn’t mean you don’t want it. Sometimes it means that you do want it, but you know it isn’t right. [IHQ]

Love your parents. We are so busy growing up, we often forget they are also growing old. [IHQ]

Nothing is more cute than a shy guy trying to tell you in his nervousness that he loves you. [IHQ]

If u’re going to love me, love me deeply; care, care for me completely. But if u wanna leave, then do it today! [IHQ]

Be with people who know your worth. You don’t need too many friends to be happy, just a real ones who appreciate you for who you are. [IHQ]

You know they are something special when no matter what kind of mood you’re in, they can always manage to make you smile. [IHQ]

If you keep on believing, the dreams that you wish will come true [Cinderella]

Love is composed of a single soul inhabiting two bodies. [Aristotle]

Being deeply loved by someone gives you strength, while loving someone deeply gives you courage. [Lao Tsu]

I have found the paradox, that if you love until it hurts, there can be no more hurt, only more love. [Mother Theresa]

If you live to be a hundred, I want to live to be a hundred minus one day so I never have to live without you. [A.A. Milne-Winnie The Pooh]

At the touch of love everyone becomes a poet. [Plato]

True love is like ghosts, which everyone talks about and few have seen. [Francois de La Rochefouchauld]

Life without love is like a tree without blossoms or fruit. [Khalil Gibran]

Who, being loved, is poor? [Oscar Wilde]

Love takes off masks that we fear we cannot live without and know we cannot live within. [James A. Baldwin]

Love conquers all. [Virgil]

If you love somebody, let them go, for if they return, they were always yours. And if they don’t, they never were. [Khalil Gibran]

When love beckons to you, follow him, Though his ways are hard and steep. And when his wings enfold you yield to him, Though the sword hidden among his pinions may wound you. [Khalil Gibran]

The best love is the kind that awakens the soul and makes us reach for more, that plants a fire in our hearts and brings peace to our minds. And that’s what you’ve given me. That’s what I’d hoped to give you forever. [Nicholas Spark-The Notebook]

I love you because the entire universe conspired to help me find you. [Paulo Coelho]

I fell in love with her when we were together, then fell deeper in love with her in the years we were apart. [Nicholas Spark-Dear John]

You are the answer to every prayer I’ve offered. You are a song, a dream, a whisper, and I don’t know how I could have lived without you for as long as I have. [Nicholas Spark]

Promise me you’ll never forget me because if I thought you would, I’d never leave. [A.A. Milne-Winnie The Pooh]

When you’re important to another person, that person will always find a way to make time for u. No excuses, no lies, no broken promises. [IHQ]

You can close your eyes to the things you don’t want to hear, but you cannot close your heart to the things you don’t want to feel. [IHQ]

For two people who are meant to be together, no time’s too long, and no distance’s too far to find their way back to each other. [Amanda Adriani]

Love is when you’ve seen the best and worst of someone, and still you love them just the same way. [IHQ]

When two people are connected in the heart, no matter what happens, there are no boundaries for them to be together. [IHQ]

The brain is the most outstanding organ. it works for 24 hours, 365 days, right from your birth until you fall in love. [IHQ]

True love doesn’t mean inseparable, it means being separated and nothing changes. [IHQ]

If you can make a guy smile, he already likes you, but if you can make him cry, he is definitely in love with you. [Nicolas Spark-The Notebook]

When you love someone, you just do. There are no maybes, no buts, and no whys. [Chelynn Shakespeare]

Falling in love with you is the second best thing in the world. Finding you was the first. [IHQ]

The greatest feeling in this world is loving someone and knowing they love you back. [IHQ]

Love me without restriction. Trust me without wondering. Want me without demand. Accept me how I am. [Jo Masterson]

When you’re in love, distance means so little, because you can feel the togetherness even in your heart. [IHQ]

You may close your ears to what you don’t wanna hear, but your heart can’t seal to what you don’t wanna feel. [IHQ]

There is no greater love than from those who know all your faults, and love you anyway. To love is to forgive. [IHQ]

Give her two red roses, each with a note. The first note says : “For the women I love”, and the second : For my best friend”. [IHQ]

We were given 2 hands, 2 legs, 2 eyes, 2 ears, but why only 1 heart? because the other was given to someone else for us to find. [IHQ]

I love the way we can talk about anything and never get bored because we’re together and that’s all that matters. [IHQ]

I wanna be the reason why you fall asleep while holding your fone at night because you’re waiting for my reply. [IHQ]

I wanna be the reason why you smile. [IHQ]

I wanna be the reason why you cut your hair just because I told you to do so. [IHQ]

I wanna be the reason why you loves something you used to hate, just because I love it. [IHQ]

I wanna be the reason why you eats something just because it’s my favorite food. [IHQ]

When two people are meant for each other, no time is too long, no distance is too far,  and no one can ever tear them apart. [IHQ]

If there ever comes a day when we can’t be together, keep me in your heart. I’ll stay there forever. [A.A. Milne – Winnie The Pooh]

A real love is not when the story ends happily. It is when the story never ends. [IHQ]

You know you truly love somebody, when they hurt you so badly, but all you can think about it is the times when they made you smile. [IHQ]

Spongebob : “What do you usually do when I’m gone?” Patrick : “Nothing, just waiting for you to come back”.

Sometimes, what I need is not a brilliant mind that speaks, but a patient heart that listens. [IHQ]

Anyone can make me smile or cry, but it takes someone special to make me smile when I already have tears in my eyes. [IHQ]

There is no feeling more comforting and consoling than knowing you are right next to the one you love. [IHQ]

Goodbye without reasons is the most painfull one, love without reasons is the most beautiful one. [IHQ]

I love it when you smile, but I love it more when the reason behind your smile is me. [Brian Bad Luck]

The man meant for you is the man who’ll love you even when there’s no more reason to love you. [IHQ]

Love me without fear. Trust me without questioning. Need me without demanding. Accept me without change. [IHQ]

Leave a Reply

